Anna Willett

Part of the Lucy Hush series:
Editions:Kindle - First Kindle edition: £1.99
Pages: 193
Paperback - First paperback edition: £6.99
ISBN: 979-8609361363
Size: 5x8 in
Pages: 243

Published: 02/03/2020
Publisher: The Book Folks

When Lucy Hush’s brother is framed for murder, the race is on to find the real culprit.

Tim Hush is a drifter who prefers the solitude of the vast Australian wilderness to human company. But he falls for an attractive woman he meets by chance when camping on a beach.

Soon, however, he will find himself in custody for her murder.

Knowing that her brother’s mental health is unstable, but equally sure this gentle soul could never harm anyone, investigative journalist Lucy heads to the small coastal town of Savage Bay.

Exonerating her brother will entail piecing together the truth about what happened that one fateful evening when Faith Alison was killed in her home.

Aided by Damon, her dependable boyfriend, Lucy begins to get noticed by the townsfolk. But not all of them will welcome her presence.

Trying to help her brother will put her in danger. Was Lucy right to have such trust in him? And when she does discover the truth, will it be too late to put things right?

SAVAGE BAY NIGHTMARE is the third book by Anna Willett to feature investigative journalist Lucy Hush. It can be enjoyed as a standalone. The other two books, SMALL TOWN NIGHTMARE and COLD VALLEY NIGHTMARE are available on Kindle and in paperback from Amazon.