AVARICE – a Scottish detective crime thriller

Pete Brassett

Editions:Kindle - First Kindle edition
Pages: 150
Paperback - First paperback edition: £5.99
ISBN: 1520705891
Size: 5x8 in
Pages: 210
Audiobook - Whole Story QUEST unabridged edition

Published: 07/15/2016
Publisher: The Book Folks

Set in Inverkip, Scotland, DI Munro and DS West return to investigate a murder in AVARICE, gripping Scottish detective fiction by London crime thriller author Pete Brassett. 

A woman has been murdered but locals are reticent to let on what they know. DI Munro comes out of retirement to get to the bottom of this murder mystery with a huge twist.

If you like Ian Rankin's Rebus books, you'll love AVARICE.

The full list of books in this series in order is as follows: SHE, AVARICE, ENMITY, DUPLICITY, TERMINUS, TALION, PERDITION, RANCOUR, PENITENT, TURPITUDE, HUBRIS, PENURY and RUSE.