fbpx

New releases

THE NEWLYWED by Anna Willett

The Newlywed pre-order image

We’re delighted to announce the return of Australian detective Veronika Pope in a spellbinding new mystery by Anna Willett. Readers who enjoyed THE WOMAN BEHIND HER and THE FAMILY MAN will absolutely love this book! Pre-order now for the crazy price of 0.99 and be the first to read when released on 10th January 2023. […]

Read More

Are you an author?

COULD YOUR BOOK
MAKE THE GRADE?

SUBMIT NOW
Stay in Touch