fbpx

WHAT WE DID LAST NIGHT

Vanessa Garbin

Editions:Kindle - First digital edition: £1.99
ISBN: B09KS4S67G
Pages: 222
Paperback - First paperback edition: £6.99
ISBN: 978-1913516017
Pages: 230
Genres:

Published: 11/01/2021
Publisher: The Book Folks

Do you love your partner enough to share them with someone else?

This is the question facing Laura when a group of close friends, all neighbours living on the same street, decide one night to put their keys in a bowl and swap partners.

No one is obliged to do anything but the rules state that what does happen remains under wraps.

Not everyone is keen on the idea, though Laura’s husband certainly is, but group pressure mixed with alcohol means they run with it.

This will set off a chain of jaw-dropping events that will change all their lives forever.

If you are looking for a suspenseful domestic thriller that will keep you guessing, you’ve found it!

WHAT WE DID LAST NIGHT is the debut novel by Australian writer VANESSA GARBIN. It is brought to you by the publishers of bestselling thriller writer ANNA WILLETT and it will appeal to fans of FREIDA McFADDEN, TERESA DRISCOLL and LIANE MORIARTY.


Stay in Touch