Pete Brassett

Editions:Kindle - Box set: £2.99
Pages: 799

Stop what you are doing and download this super value box set containing the first four books in Pete Brassett’s bestselling crime fiction series...

Great for fans of Elly Griffiths, Ann Cleeves, Val McDermid and Joy Ellis.

DISCOVER PETE BRASSETT’s unique style of crime fiction storytelling now, and you’ll be hooked.

SHE – Book 1
With a serial killer on their hands, Scottish detective Munro and rookie sergeant West must act fast to trace a woman placed at a crime scene. Yet discovering her true identity, let alone finding her, proves difficult. Soon they realise the crime is far graver than either of them could have imagined.

AVARICE – Book 2
A sleepy Scottish town, a murder in a glen. The local police chief doesn’t want a fuss and calls in DI Munro to lead the investigation. But Munro is a stickler for procedure, and his sidekick Charlie West has a nose for a cover up. Someone in the town is guilty, will they find out who?

ENMITY – Book 3
When it comes to frustrating a criminal investigation, this killer has all the moves. A spate of murders is causing havoc in a remote Scottish town. Enter Detective Inspector Munro to catch the red herrings and uncover an elaborate and wicked ruse.

When a foreign worker casually admits to the murder of a local businessman, detectives in a small Scottish town guess that the victim’s violent death points to a more complex cause. Money appears to be a motive, but will anyone believe that they might be in fact dealing with a crime of passion?

Exclusive to Kindle, FREE with Kindle Unlimited. Also available as separate titles on Kindle, Kindle Unlimited, paperback and audio.