fbpx

Bard of the Dispossessed

Dan McNay, author of UNDER THE COLD STONES

An author who writes with a wand. His complex characters, evocative settings, elaborate plots, and very human situations, come together to make spell-binding books. We got in touch with Dan McNay to find out more about his background, what drives him to write, his influences and his ambitions.

Read More

THE NEWLYWED by Anna Willett

The Newlywed pre-order image

We’re delighted to announce the return of Australian detective Veronika Pope in a spellbinding new mystery by Anna Willett. Readers who enjoyed THE WOMAN BEHIND HER and THE FAMILY MAN will absolutely love this book! Pre-order now for the crazy price of 0.99 and be the first to read when released on 10th January 2023. […]

Read More

Are you an author?

COULD YOUR BOOK
MAKE THE GRADE?

SUBMIT NOW
Stay in Touch